Whew!

I’ve set up and completed nearly the last of my exhibits and finished my last outdoor art festival for the year.  Time to tie up loose ends of paperwork, documentation, etc.

(Ok, truth be told I’m still wiped from listening to that 13 inning nail-biter Monday night at Coors Field that had the Colorado Rockies eeking into the playoffs.  What a game!!  Get out the brooms!  We’re going to the League Ch series soon!)

Also time to get back into the studio.  Can’t wait!

I got a lot of comments about this painting the few times I had it displayed. It did what I like: attracted people’s interest, got them talking, and kept them looking.

White Horse Sunny Side Up  (private collection)
14” x 11″
oil on panel

White Horse Sunny Side Up 

About Tracy Wall

I'm an artist and massage therapist living in Denver, Colorado.
This entry was posted in My Art and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Whew!

  1. Con Daily says:

    Oh! I like this one, Tracy. You have a way with shadows.

  2. J. Maiburg says:

    Hi,

    I like your black and white Horse pictures so much that I would like to ask to use a digi copy for publishing in a horse history book about Lippizaner horses.

    Jan

Comments are closed.