Finally

I’ve gotten 2 “finallys” done here…..

1. I’ve finally put in an easy way to subscribe to this blog.   When you subscribe, you get an e-mail sent directly to you if the blog has a new posting.  Click on the link on the left where it says “SUBSCRIBE TO ………….. BY E-MAIL, follow a few easy prompts, and Feedburner will do the rest!

2. I thought it’s finally time to throw my mug up here and show myself to the world.  Thanks Con for the idea!  This was also part of the coffee shop display. 

Tracy’s Mugshot
10″ x 8″
pastel on paper

Tracy's Mugshot

About Tracy Wall

I'm an artist and massage therapist living in Denver, Colorado.
This entry was posted in Art Blogs, My Art. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Finally

  1. Jim says:

    Congrats on the blog site!! As an owner of three pieces of art by Tracy I am thrilled to see she now has her own blog. I have enjoyed Tracy’s art for many years now. It has had a place in my home for over 5 years and I continue to be impressed by her passion and zealousness for her craft. As a long time fan and lover of her work I will continue to check in on her blog to see what is on the horizon!

    Well Done Tracy,

    Jim M.

  2. Tracy says:

    Thanks Jim! (aka Northern Bureau Marketing Director!) :)

  3. art says:

    There are some pretty neat things here. I love all of the great art presented.

Comments are closed.