“Trouble with Cherries” and New Website!!

Trouble with Cherries ©Tracy Wall

Trouble with Cherries (private collection)
9″ x 12″
oil on panel
©Tracy Wall

The “Art for Life” benefit event last week raised enough for Project Angel Heart to provide for thousands of meals.  (yay!)  In addition to the previous Cheerios painting, I painted theses cherries live at the event.  Then it, too, was put up for auction.  Thank you all so much for all of your support for this wonderful organization!

Outside of the auction last week, I wanted to announce I’ve also updated my website. (Yay!!)

It’s been way too long since I’ve made any changes to it and was much-needed.  I thank my personal web-guru Kim for creating and helping to maintain, but it was time for a change.

After researching the options, I’ve jumped on board and now have my site on FineArtsOnline.  You can still find it at TracyWall.com, but just a different host and appearance.

For what I was paying multiple sites, I now have website, links, newsletter, blog, and a few other benefits, all on one site.

Yes, that’s right, they also have a blog attached to the website.  These days, I’ve been double-posting both here and there.  There will be a time soon when I may be closing this down and transferring all to that one.  Although I’ll be letting you know, you may want to jump on board that site’s email list .

Take a peak and see what you think.

Thanks all; have a lovely start to June!

About Tracy Wall

I'm an artist and massage therapist living in Denver, Colorado.
This entry was posted in ! My Website !, Colorado, Food Art, My Art, Still Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “Trouble with Cherries” and New Website!!

  1. Kimberly says:

    It’s beautiful!
    ~ web guru Kim

Comments are closed.