Cereal Collaboration (part 1 of 2)

Cereal Collaboration 1of2 ©Tracy Wall

Cereal Collaboration (pt 1 of 2)  (sold)
36″ x 36″
oil on gallery-wrapped canvas
©2013 Tracy Wall

Here’s one of a pair of paintings  that are most recent commissions in Children’s Hospital Colorado (CHC).  I’m delighted!

At CHC, animal friends guide you by floor.  This pair hangs in the 3rd floor, represented by the frog, in the Pediatric Intensive Care Unit.

My goal in this area was to reassure folks that teamwork can overcome seemingly insurmountable odds.  I was going for a gentle way to remind us that we are working together to help each other through challenges we all face everyday.

(I’ll have 2nd piece in next post…)

About Tracy Wall

I'm an artist and massage therapist living in Denver, Colorado.
This entry was posted in Adventurous, Animal art, Colorado, Exhibits, My Art, Painting, Still Life, That's Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Cereal Collaboration (part 1 of 2)

  1. Anonymous says:

    Love the cereal frogs!! Good job! Say hello to the B girls for me.
    Flirt

  2. Tracy Wall says:

    Thanks so much! (arf!)

Comments are closed.