Garden Party reception!

Bon Voyage, ©Tracy Wall

Bon Voyage
24″ x 18″
oil on gallery-wrapped canvas
© Tracy Wall

Come join us in the reception for the Garden Party exhibit at Children’s Hospital Colorado.

Held at the hospital on Weds, August 14th from 10:30 – 12:00, join the artists (professional and kids) to celebrate this charming exhibit of all things garden.  I’ll be painting during the celebration, so come on down!

Click this pdf for more information:
Garden Party Invite

About Tracy Wall

I'm an artist and massage therapist living in Denver, Colorado.
This entry was posted in Calendar, Colorado, Exhibits, Flowers, Fruits/Vegetables, My Art, Other Artists, Still Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Garden Party reception!

  1. Dave says:

    Tracy,

    Love your art! I am a device rep who walks by the art wall every few weeks and yours is the best art I’ve seen displayed. Had no time yesterday to stop and say hello but wanted to tell you what I thought. Love the blend of realism/abstraction and the bold use of color. We are moving into a new house so I don’t know where are art will be placed yet but hope to find a place for yours!

    Dave

Comments are closed.