“Who’s Next?” and fun playing in the street

Who's Next? ©2012 Tracy Wall

Who’s Next?
12″ x 9″
oil on panel
©2012 Tracy Wall

This weekend you’ll find me playing in the street.  What?!?  Are you nuts?

Well, I may be, but this play is safe.  This weekend you’ll find me taking part in the  2012 Denver Chalk Art Festival.  Both Saturday and Sunday you’ll find more than 200 artists covering the streets of Larimer Square in Denver to an art extravaganza.

Come join the fun and festivities!

About Tracy Wall

I'm an artist and massage therapist living in Denver, Colorado.
This entry was posted in Action, Adventurous, Calendar, Colorado, Creative Process, Exhibits, Fruits/Vegetables, My Art, Other Artists, Painting, Still Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “Who’s Next?” and fun playing in the street

  1. Anonymous says:

    Can’t wait to see what you produce on the streets of the Hood!

  2. Tracy Wall says:

    When I applied, I had to submit what I was planning on painting; I’ll be sharing that next post. Thanks for wondering!

Comments are closed.