“Cowboy Hat #14” and Happy St. Patrick’s Day!

Cowboy Hat #14
8″ x 10″
acrylic/oil on canvas
©2012 Tracy Wall

This is 2nd mixed media piece; goes with previous post.  Last cowboy for a while.  Git along partner (read in your best cowboy drawl), I’ve got other paintings to paint.  Stay tuned in the coming week for things a little different….

If you feel lucky, please reuse this graphic

In the meantime,

a) 3rd round of March Madness….. c’mon Marq, WI, and CU!  Let’s keep going to the next round!!
b) Happy St. Patrick’s Day to all!
Thanks Alyson for the image and the good message on your Art Biz Blog this morning.  I, too, feel so lucky for all I have.  You said it well. 
May the luck of the Irish (and every other heritage) stick with us all!

About Tracy Wall

I'm an artist and massage therapist living in Denver, Colorado.
This entry was posted in Calendar, Creative Process, Figures, My Art, That's Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.