Abend Gallery representation

My Art hanging at Abend

My Art hanging at Abend Gallery (3-7-2012)

I am very pleased to announce gallery representation by Abend Gallery here in Denver.

Currently, they are showing work by three wonderful artists in 3 Points of View – paintings by Ann Gargotto, Jean Shom and Cheryl St. John.  In addition, I have some of my works hanging as well as unframed pieces in back.

I am thrilled at this new association!  (sorry, this photo is a little washed out from the bright light outside)  Do stop by and see this wonderful current show and catch a few of mine as well!

About Tracy Wall

I'm an artist and massage therapist living in Denver, Colorado.
This entry was posted in Art, Colorado, Exhibits, Other Artists and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Abend Gallery representation

  1. Kim says:

    Pretty impressive hanging on that wall. Congratulations!

Comments are closed.