Exhibits come and go…..

Whole Foods exhibit 10-2011

My exhibit @ Whole Foods up through 10-30-2011

Been out of town for a few days, so no new art this post.  Just a reminder to folks that my display at Whole Foods in Denver West will be up through October 30th, so stop by and take a peek before it comes down.

Once that is down, I have a few new exhibits on the horizon that I’m excited about during the holiday season.  Starting in the middle of November, I’ll have works up and available in a solo exhibit and 4 group exhibitions with some new works you’ve never seen.  I’m psyched!

They’re in a variety of venues, some old some new, that I’ll tell you more about as we get closer to them.  Get a sneak peek of some of the details on the Now Showing… page on this blog.  Part of the vision I had this year as to the progression in my art was to get my work out there more in the places I wanted to be.  Nothing can happen until I imagine it!

Blustery day on Wednesday with a storm coming in.  5-8 inches of snow predicted.  Guess winter is trying to push fall out of the way.  Excellent day to put the crock pot to work.  (thanks Eva for planting the seed with your delicious stew this past weekend!)

About Tracy Wall

I'm an artist and massage therapist living in Denver, Colorado.
This entry was posted in Balanced Vision, Calendar, Colorado, Exhibits, That's Life. Bookmark the permalink.