“Horse Study #46” and Looking to break out of the trivial.

Horse Study #46 ©2011 Tracy Wall

Horse Study #46
6″ x 8″
oil on panel
©2011 Tracy Wall

“A picture is a poem without words.” –Horace

“In the absence of clearly defined goals, we become strangely loyal to performing daily acts of trivia.”  — author unknown
.
Think I’ve lost track of the big picture and goals.
.
When faced with the big questions and challenges, I have a tendency to avoid it all.  Instead I’ve been known to fall back on old habits and give undue attention to all the eventually meaningless details.
.
Its become apparent that I have little focus on how I’ve organized my work and business.  September will bring about a change to help my vision of balance become clearer.  Stay tuned.
.
Looking to break out of the trivial.
About Tracy Wall

I'm an artist and massage therapist living in Denver, Colorado.
This entry was posted in Action, Animal art, Balanced Vision, Calendar, Figures, Horses, Landscape, My Art, Painting, Quotes, That's Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.