“Flip Flops 3” and food/art festival

Flip Flops 3 ©2011 Tracy Wall

Flip Flops 3
8″ x 10″
oil on panel
©2011 Tracy Wall

Looking for a refreshing change of pace this weekend?

Stop by the Taste of Lone Tree Food and Art Festival (if you’re in Colorado).  Great way to sample area restaurant cuisines while you’re shopping for some fantastic art!

Stop by my “Now showing…” page (tabs above) for all the details.

See you there!

About Tracy Wall

I'm an artist and massage therapist living in Denver, Colorado.
This entry was posted in Calendar, Colorado, Exhibits, My Art, Other Artists, Painting, Still Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “Flip Flops 3” and food/art festival

  1. Jeanette says:

    I love these flipflops and the previous ones too. So very paintable.

    I hope you have a great time at the festival. Sounds like fun!

Comments are closed.