Horse Study #44 and Lone Tree Food/Art Festival

Horse Study #44 (sold)
6″ x 8″
oil on panel
©2011 Tracy Wall

Want to keep doing little horse paintings to keep loose for a bigger one I’ll be completing soon.  Stay tuned.

In the meantime, I wanted to let you know the the weekend after next, I’ll have a booth in the Taste of Lone Tree, Food and Art Festival in Lone Tree, Colorado.  On the way south side of the Denver metro area (approximately I-25/Lincoln), the Taste of Lone Tree offers works and treats from 50 artists and 30 restaurants.  Mark your calendars!

For more info, check out the “Now Showing...” page here on this blog, or go to their web page here.

About Tracy Wall

I'm an artist and massage therapist living in Denver, Colorado.
This entry was posted in Animal art, Art, Calendar, Colorado, Exhibits, Figures, Horses, Landscape, My Art, Painting and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Horse Study #44 and Lone Tree Food/Art Festival

  1. Pattie says:

    Hey Tracy ~ ! Hope you have had a nice show at Lone Tree – sounds like fun! This horse and those flip flops are great! Your palettes are so colorful!

Comments are closed.