“Lean on Me 4” and prints from Fine Art America

"Lean on Me 4" ©2011 Tracy Wall

Lean on Me 4  (private collection)
11″ x 14″
oil on panel
©2011 Tracy Wall

Another version of a cathartic painting I haven’t posted here yet that I had painted earlier this year.  I believe it’s all part of learning to let go.

It’s now possible to purchase prints of some of my already sold works!

I have created an account with Fine Art America. Now you can order prints of paintings that have already sold. FAA is a wonderful site that gives YOU control over how you want your print to look – the perfect size, on stretched canvas or on paper, matted and framed, or rolled in a tube. You can also order photo note cards.

High quality materials, shipped to your address.

These prints and cards would make excellent gifts. Click on the Fine Art America link here, or you’ll now find the widget on the sidebar to the left.

So far I have only uploaded a few of my sold work.  There’s more to come, but if you have a request, please let me know!

About Tracy Wall

I'm an artist and massage therapist living in Denver, Colorado.
This entry was posted in Animal art, Dogs, Figures, Let It Go, My Art, Other Artists, Purchase Prints, That's Life and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.