“Daffodils 2” and Spring!

Daffodils 2
6″ x 6″
oil on panel
©2011 Tracy Wall

Spring is really here!

Normally March is the snowiest month here in Colorado, but dare I say that we may be past the potential for a typical March blizzard (Maybe April this year?)  :)

Instead I’ve had a blizzard of work at TOJ, plus finished my taxes. (*whew!*)  Although I feel a little rusty, it’s now back to the easel and back to the great awakening of spring.

And what says Spring more than daffodils?

(Also, too, only a few days left to see my display at Whole Foods Marketplace in Golden.  Visit my “Now Showing…” tab for all the details!)

About Tracy Wall

I'm an artist and massage therapist living in Denver, Colorado.
This entry was posted in Calendar, Colorado, Exhibits, Flowers, My Art, Still Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.