Spencer Wall

Spencer Wall
1998 – 2010

No art.   I’m at a loss of words.
My brave sweet boy has passed after battling cancer.

Right now I just need to focus on this genuine loving soul that spent 11 years as the center of my world.

Thank you Spence.

About Tracy Wall

I'm an artist and massage therapist living in Denver, Colorado.
This entry was posted in Dogs. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Spencer Wall

  1. Ohhhh Tracey, I’m so sorry for your loss. He’s a sweet looking boy. I’m sure he brought you lots of warmth and sunshine. My thoughts are with you.

  2. Tracy says:

    Thank you Nancy for your kind thoughts.

  3. Jeanette says:

    That’s so hard to deal with Tracey. I know Spencer was so deep in your life and your heart. Painting him and keeping his memory close helps I’m sure.

  4. Tracy says:

    Thanks Jeanette. Things are starting ease up.

Comments are closed.