“Cherry Tomatoes” & Lone Tree Art Show

Cherry Tomatoes
6″ x 8″
oil on panel
©2010 Tracy Wall

My cherry tomatoes were wildly prolific this summer.  They were the one thing in the garden I didn’t have to do much to maintain.  There’s just something delightful about going out to the garden and picking a snack.

The Lone Tree Art Exhibition is in full swing with many artists represented by over 60 works.  I had Whole Shopping“and Cherry Affair juried into this exhibit.  This show will be up until October 24, so check out my “Now Showing…” tab for more details.

The opening reception was last weekend, and thank you to all that attended.  In addition to having these pieces accepted into the exhibit, the ‘Cherry Affair’ painting also won an ‘Award of Merit’ in the oil painting category as well.

About Tracy Wall

I'm an artist and massage therapist living in Denver, Colorado.
This entry was posted in Art, Calendar, Colorado, Exhibits, Fruits/Vegetables, My Art, Other Artists, Still Life and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.