“Orange Flower”

Orange Flower  (sold)
10″ x 8″
oil on panel
©2010 Tracy Wall

Fall is my favorite season.

Yes, I love the cool evenings.
Yes, I love the crisp mornings.
Yes, I love the change in seasons.
Yes, I love to see the leaves turn colors.
Yes, I love to start bundling up in sweaters.
Yes, I love the reaping the summer’s harvest.

Add to all that the start of NFL (GO Packers!, Go Broncos!), the start of NCAA football (Go Rams!, Go Bears!, Go Badgers!), and MLB (Go Brewers!, Go Rockies!) division races ramping up for the pennants.

Fall is my favorite season.

About Tracy Wall

I'm an artist and massage therapist living in Denver, Colorado.
This entry was posted in Calendar, Flowers, My Art, Painting, Still Life, That's Life. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “Orange Flower”

  1. Kimberly says:

    This flower gushes color!

  2. Tracy says:

    Thanks Kimberly!

Comments are closed.