July Exhibit

Just a reminder that I’ve got a little exhibit at Whole Foods in Golden on W. Colfax up for the rest of the month.  They are so kind to provide a rotating exhibit space for local artists.  We thank you!  Check the Now Showing… tab on this blog for more detail!

I’ve taken a brief hiatus from here, but will be back with a vengeance in a few days.  Enjoy the weekend and stay cool this summer!

About Tracy Wall

I'm an artist and massage therapist living in Denver, Colorado.
This entry was posted in Action, Art, Calendar, Exhibits, My Art. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to July Exhibit

  1. Great! I can’t wait to go over and see it. That is a great spot! Hope you had a nice few days off.

  2. Tracy says:

    Yes, there is certainly visibility over there. Speak with Kristen (Marketing Manager) if you’re interested in displaying there.

    And yes, it was a lovely weekend with family!

  3. I really like to see photos of exhibit and so I hope that you will post pictures of the events that will happen so that I can see the beautiful masterpiece of different artist to have an inspiration.

Comments are closed.