We Heard That

We Heard That (sold)
12″ x 12″
oil on gallery-wrapped canvas
(c) 2010 Tracy Wall

Ok, had to get my last cow painting up here.  I think I’ve had my fix on bovine art for a while.  It’s time to move on to some new things I’ve been cooking.

Don’t forget, next weekend you can see these as well as new works not yet posted here at the Art Students League of Denver’s Summer Art Market.  Click the link or go to my “Now Showing…” tab for all the juicy details!

About Tracy Wall

I'm an artist and massage therapist living in Denver, Colorado.
This entry was posted in Animal art, Calendar, Exhibits, Figures, My Art, Painting and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to We Heard That

  1. R Garriott says:

    I love your cows! The light touch on the wires gives it an extra Zing!
    I’ll have to see if I can get away from my booth long enough for a peek at your beautiful work.

  2. Tracy says:

    Thanks!
    Because I’m splitting a booth this year, I’ll actually be able to get away and see the rest of the show. See you this weekend!

Comments are closed.