Gestures #24, #21, #22

Gestures #24, #21, #22
6″x6″ – 12″x9″
oil on panel
(c) 2010 Tracy Wall

Another batch I finally got around to taking pictures of.  Was having fun; just gotta love the turquoise blanket with her red hair!

About Tracy Wall

I'm an artist and massage therapist living in Denver, Colorado.
This entry was posted in Creative Process, Figures, My Art, Painting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Gestures #24, #21, #22

  1. liza myers says:

    I love the freedom in these images. The turquoise blanket & red hair reflected in the flesh tones- these look like they were fun to do!

  2. Tracy says:

    Thanks Liza. Now just trying to figure out how to carry this over to other works. I guess if it were easy, everyone would be doing it!

Comments are closed.