Art Market Patrons

Art Market Patrons (sold)
8″ x 16″
oil on gallery-wrapped canvas
(c) 2010 Tracy Wall

Have an outdoor art market coming up in a few short weeks (check out my “Now Showing…” page for details!), so I thought I’d get into the spirit of it all.

About Tracy Wall

I'm an artist and massage therapist living in Denver, Colorado.
This entry was posted in Art Marketing, Calendar, Exhibits, Figures, My Art, Painting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Art Market Patrons

  1. Tracy, I love this painting. It speaks volumes. I really like the composition on this one.

  2. Tracy says:

    Thanks Nancy! You don’t really need a face to tell a story about people.

  3. You really have a nice painting Tracy,you have a deep concentration to portrait a nice scenery that speaks life.Just continue to give more aspiring art to encourage us to do the best that we can.

Comments are closed.