Moooo-o-o-o & Upcoming exhibit!

Cow Study #2 (sold)
oil on panel
(c) 2010 Tracy Wall

As long as I’ve been doing horses and considering I’m from the Dairy State, Imight try my hoof at cows.  This is the first of a series, so stay tuned for more

Also, Please note, I’ll be taking part in an outdoor art festival, The Art Students League of Denver’ Summer Art Market again this year!  Set aside some time the weekend of June 12-13, and come join the fun!

Check out my “Now Showing…” page here or on my website for more details.  I’ll be posting reminders here too, so stay tuned!

About Tracy Wall

I'm an artist and massage therapist living in Denver, Colorado.
This entry was posted in ! My Website !, Animal art, Calendar, Colorado, Exhibits, Figures, My Art, Painting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.