Website Update & Horse Studies #36, #37

Horse Study #36 (sold)
6″ x 8″
oil on panel
(c) 2010 Tracy Wall

Horse Study #37
6″ x 8″
oil on panel
(c) 2010 Tracy Wall

“Horse sense is the thing a horse has which keeps it from betting on people.”  — W. C. Fields (1880 – 1946)

Finally have updated my website after waiting way too long!
Check it out to get the ‘big picture’ of all you’ve seen here.

www.TracyWall.com

About Tracy Wall

I'm an artist and massage therapist living in Denver, Colorado.
This entry was posted in Animal art, Figures, Horses, My Art, Painting, Quotes and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Website Update & Horse Studies #36, #37

  1. Melissa Evangeline Keyes says:

    Super duper. I bet you could just sit in a field of horses, and do these quicker and quicker, and they’d sell like hotcakes. That figure/gesture painting class did you good! So glad to see.

    I was going to say, and hooray for spring, but you might be having more snow! Poor you.

  2. Kimberly says:

    The updates on the web site look fabulous!!!

  3. Tracy says:

    @ Melissa – thanks!
    You’re right, I am getting better at horses. And you’re also very perceptive in that I agree the class I was taking has changed my whole outlook on painting. Stay tuned for more details…
    And yes spring is actually happening here in Colorado, though every couple of days it has been spitting snow. Dare I say that may be over? We’ll see what Mother Nature has to say about that.

    @ Kimberly – Thank you, though I gotta say:
    I could never have done such updates to my website without my fabulous web-guru who has taught me well, provided me foolproof ‘Web-Support-For-Dummies’ reference materials, and who holds my proverbial hand over the phone when I’m stuck. Which, by the way, I have another question to ask her….. (though hand-holding not necessary….) :)

Comments are closed.