May We Help You?

May We Help You?
16″ x 16″
oil on gallery-wrapped canvas
(c) 2010 Tracy Wall

I’ve wanted lately to include more figures in my work (one of the reasons for taking class a few posts ago).  My frustration is that “models” I see doing regular things in their everyday lives just don’t stand still long enough.  Here I’ve found some models at a department store who love to pose.  And they stand so still!  :)

About Tracy Wall

I'm an artist and massage therapist living in Denver, Colorado.
This entry was posted in Figures, Interiors, My Art, Painting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to May We Help You?

  1. bimber says:

    Wow, so different that what you usually paint. Kudos for pushing the envelope!

  2. Tracy says:

    Just me working yet another facet of “Let It Go”. :)

Comments are closed.