My Alley 1/2010

My Alley 1/2010 (sold)
6″ x 8″
oil on panel
(c) 2010 Tracy Wall

I’m doing a series of My Alley paintings throughout the year; this one from last January.  Just find those shadow shapes so interesting!

About Tracy Wall

I'm an artist and massage therapist living in Denver, Colorado.
This entry was posted in Colorado, Landscape, My Art, Painting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to My Alley 1/2010

  1. Cynthia says:

    I love this piece……………..great shadows and composition.

  2. Dollie says:

    your picture is beautiful

  3. Tracy says:

    Making that connection with others is what I hope for in my work, and it appears I have.
    Thank you both!!

  4. Pattie Wall says:

    That reminds me of the alleys “west” of Broadway…around Evans…so loose and painterly! Nice one Tracy!

  5. Tracy says:

    Pattie – Thanks!, and very similar area. I’m just off Colfax between E of Colo Blvd.

Comments are closed.