Another Pair of Glasses

Another Pair of Glasses
12″ x 12″
oil on gallery-wrapped canvas
(c) 2010  Tracy Wall

I was informed last month of my ArtStrokes blog being included in a post by OnlineCollege.org  about “100 Great Blogs for Art Students & Enthusiasts“.   Thank you Jesse and OnlineCollege. org for the honor!

Back to the easel; Fridays and wine go together so well.
Tip one for me, please!

About Tracy Wall

I'm an artist and massage therapist living in Denver, Colorado.
This entry was posted in Art, Art Blogs, My Art, Other Artists, Painting, Still Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Another Pair of Glasses

  1. Dana Chabino says:

    Really NEAT painting! I think Art & Wine go real well together :)

    Best wishes

    Dana

  2. How wonderful! Best wishes with your “guest appearance”.

    You really paint clear objects and glassware well. Another nice piece.
    -Jennifer

  3. Tracy says:

    Dana – Thanks; they go hand-in-hand.

    Jennifer – Thanks! The reflections/refractions are the most interesting part for me.

Comments are closed.