“Coming Home” and Happy Thanksgiving!

Coming Home
18″ x 24″
oil on gallery-wrapped canvas
(c) 2009 Tracy Wall

Here’s wishing all of you a Happy Thanksgiving!

About Tracy Wall

I'm an artist and massage therapist living in Denver, Colorado.
This entry was posted in Colorado, Dogs, Landscape, My Art, Painting, Trail and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to “Coming Home” and Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. bimber says:

    AWESOME! Brought a tear to my eye.

  2. Pattie Wall says:

    I’m with Bimber – when I think of ‘going home’ – for some reason I think of Lassie – Come Home…which always brought me to tears. This one is a beauty, Tracy!

  3. Tracy says:

    Thank you!
    It’s something I’ve been meaning to do for a while. I’ve seen it a million times when we hike, but still just as special.

Comments are closed.