Glass Works

I’ll always be enamored with the lights and reflections of glass.

Body Types (sold)
16″ x 8″
oil on canvas
©2009 Tracy Wall

sm 09 Body Types (c)TracyWall

About Tracy Wall

I'm an artist and massage therapist living in Denver, Colorado.
This entry was posted in My Art, Painting, Still Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Glass Works

  1. bimber says:

    NICE! I love all the reflections in the stem and base of the glasses, and the way the shadow below them appears burgundy.

  2. Tracy says:

    Thanks bimber; it was the stems and the bases that attracted me most about these. Then I drank the wine!

  3. usa canvas says:

    Nice painting as the reflection that draws from glass painting is very attractive and draws more attention.

Comments are closed.