Larger paintings

First, a big “Thank you!” to all those who came out to visit the Greenwood Village Art Festival this past weekend.  Despite a cool (not even 60 degrees!) rainy Saturday, folks still came out to visit this up and coming show.

I’ve had enough signs from the universe to tell me to change my course a bit.

For the past year or two, I’ve been focusing on getting smaller paintings completed (two per week).  Having gotten better at doing that, it’s time for me to enlarge the range of paintings.

Previously, the majority of my works have been from 6″x6″ to 14″x18″.  I still love doing the smaller size (not only because of the size itself, but to keep works affordable for all), but it’s time to grow larger.  You’ll still see the small studies, but stay tuned for growth!

Art Student Prep
oil on panel
18″ x 24″   (sold)

sm 06 Art Student Prep (c) TracyWall

About Tracy Wall

I'm an artist and massage therapist living in Denver, Colorado.
This entry was posted in Art Marketing, Exhibits, Figures, My Art, Painting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Larger paintings

  1. usa canvas says:

    Nice work done. Good painting

Comments are closed.