Gala Spotlight

And now for something completely different………

Need a little mindless activity for a change of pace?
Check out this little game:    Click Here —> Apple Season

What percent of the falling apples can you catch?
Object of the game is to catch as many of the 100  falling apples as you can by moving the pot with your courser.  Can you get 50% or more?  My best is 71.  Thanks Bill for sending me this; it’s just the mindless apple distraction I needed.

Gala Spotlight (sold)
7 3/4″ x 6″
oil on panel   

sm-09-gala-spotlight-ctracywall

About Tracy Wall

I'm an artist and massage therapist living in Denver, Colorado.
This entry was posted in My Art, Painting, Still Life and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Gala Spotlight

  1. Con Daily says:

    A perfect gala with lovely shadows and reflection. Your paintings make me smile and inspire me to work harder on the shadow detail in my photography. Going for depth.

  2. Tracy says:

    Thanks Con.
    This was the first time I’ve tried doing a still life on a piece of glass to get extra reflections. I like the variety; I’ll have to experiment with it a bit.

  3. Mike says:

    Just passing by.Btw, your website have great content!

  4. Sue says:

    congratulations on your new Etsy shop. Keep up the great work.

Comments are closed.