Happy Thanksgiving Delight!

Please generously give thanks to family, friends, acquaintances, and strangers who make your day even just a little more delightful.  We all can use a little delight!

In between cowboy and horse things for my yet-to-be-determined next exhibit, this apple was wrinkling in my refrigerator ready to shrivel and die.  Thought it needed a portrait.  (named so because I used only secondary colors – orange, green, violet – and white)

Secondary Apple (sold)
6″x6″
oil on panel

08-secondary-applectracywall

About Tracy Wall

I'm an artist and massage therapist living in Denver, Colorado.
This entry was posted in Calendar, My Art, Painting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Happy Thanksgiving Delight!

  1. Jeanette says:

    Love the colours in this Tracy. It just glows.

    Happy Thanksgiving. We do Thanksgiving in Canada the first weekend in October, but I’ll be thinking of you and giving thanks for your lovely paintings.

Comments are closed.