Upcoming Schedule of Events

As Con Daily commented a few posts ago,

“… When I see horses on the ranches near my home I think of your recent posts. I’d like to see one of your upcoming shows.”

Thanks for noticing Con, but unfortunately I don’t have any of the horse art exhibited just yet.  I’ve got some exhibits currently going on through October, so I thought I’d remind folks here…
(specific locations and times can be found on the “Now Showing…” page on this blog)

Art on the River
A juried exhibition of 50 or so pieces hanging at the Art Students’ League of Denver that reflect a section of the South Platte River.  I have Heat Relief (click title to see it) accepted and exhibiting until Nov 2nd.

7th Annual Lone Tree Art Exhibition
Another juried group exhibition with I’d say about 100 pieces showing, two of which are mine (Primarily Chips and Salsa and One Granny Left).  Located south of town in Lone Tree.  Opening reception this Saturday; show goes through October ?

Earl’s Sandwich Shop
A charming place in central Denver for a bite to eat with great food and wonderful ambiance!  Marvin is kind enough to have local artists showing each month.  I’ll have about 20 pieces there until October 31st.

Plus!!!!  —> Exciting fun Event on the evening of October 24th, details firming up.  You’ll hear about it here soon!

_______________________________________________________________

No painting this post, but in light of heavy happenings in the world of business, it’s time to set your sights high and look to the skies.

Go Flying!

Move your cursor over the screen, and you will feel like you’re flying over the mountains. Move the cursor to the left or right to turn your plane.  Buckle your seat belt and try it!

Have a safe flight!

(thanks Kirk for sending me this!)

About Tracy Wall

I'm an artist and massage therapist living in Denver, Colorado.
This entry was posted in Calendar, Exhibits, My Art, Painting. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Upcoming Schedule of Events

  1. joy Schultz says:

    love the flying and music!!!!
    thank you!

  2. Con Daily says:

    Tracy, I’ll try to get to Earl’s this month to see your show. Good luck with all!

Comments are closed.