Horse Drawings

Oh my, it’s been way too long since I’ve posted.

Lots of things in the works as far as displays and exhibits and not much time spent painting.

Been keeping loose with a few drawings and sketches, a few of which I took at a neighborhood art fair this last Sunday.  Perhaps more of these in the works.

And congrats to the True Blue Brew Crew for making it into the playoffs!!!!
Go BREWERS!!!

Horse Study #22 (sold)
charcoal
4.5″x6.5″

Horse Study #23 (sold) .                     Horse Study #24
charcoal/pastel                                            charcoal/pastel
4.5″x3″                                                         4.5″x3″

About Tracy Wall

I'm an artist and massage therapist living in Denver, Colorado.
This entry was posted in Art, My Art, Painting and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Horse Drawings

  1. Con says:

    Nice! When I see horses on the ranches near my home I think of your recent posts. I’d like to see one of your upcoming shows.

  2. Tracy says:

    Thanks Con, see upcoming post for more info. (No horses in current exhibits, but maybe in January!)

Comments are closed.