Summer Art Market

Ah yes, summer is nearly upon us.

A big thank you to all who cheered me on last weekend at the 2008 Summer Art Market both in person and in spirit from a distance. We were blessed with good weather and that brought out the crowds. Sales were good and feedback was tremendous.

The past two days I’ve been catching up on neglected responsibilities: animals, house, bookkeeping, gardening, etc. So, sit back, regroup and prepare for the next adventure. And while you’re at it, enjoy another glass or two of wine.

Second Pair of Glasses (sold)
12″x12″
oil on canvas

Second Pair of Glasses (c) TracyWall

About Tracy Wall

I'm an artist and massage therapist living in Denver, Colorado.
This entry was posted in Exhibits, My Art, Painting and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Summer Art Market

  1. Jeanette says:

    I really like the light in these wine glasses. It sounds like a fun and profitable weekend. Aren’t they the best ones!?

  2. Tracy says:

    Thanks Jeanette! Yes, it always feels better to come home with a smile!

  3. Melissa says:

    Yes, nice!

    I find my little baby legal pads that are just on-going lists, updated every so often, clear my mind. I can drift off to sleep at night if everything’s written down, instead of jolting awake, trying to remember that tomorrow. And putting appointments on the FLY Lady calendar is a help, too!

    I’m trying to paint, but the minute I get started, I want to quit!

    Do you enjoy painting?

Comments are closed.