Kaladi Opening Reception!

Opening Reception!  Come join the Party!

Here’s an older pepper painting most likely to take part in an upcoming solo show of my work at Kaladi Coffee, a very cool, little coffee place in Denver.  Join us for wine, snacks, and good cheer!  Their excellent coffees will also be available for purchase!

(Even if you can’t attend the opening, do stop by and take a peek and a sip, for I’ll be exhibiting there March 1st – 27th.)

Opening Reception: Saturday, March 1st, 6:00-8:00 pm
1730 E. Evans Ave.
Denver, CO 80210
M-F   6:00 am – 7:00 pm
Sat   6:30 am – 7:00 pm
Sun   7:00 am – 5:00 pm
Green Peppers
oil on panel
Green Peppers

About Tracy Wall

I'm an artist and massage therapist living in Denver, Colorado.
This entry was posted in Calendar, Exhibits, My Art. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Kaladi Opening Reception!

  1. Con says:

    Congratulations! You have been busy! This time I’m going to make that drive into the city to see your work!

  2. Tracy says:

    If you mean to the opening, it’d be wonderful to see you! Any time, this is a cool little coffee shop with great coffee. Friendly feel to the place!

  3. Con says:

    Enjoyed seeing you at the opening. Coffee was great. Good luck with the rest of the show this month!

  4. Brenda Marks says:

    Congratulations! Your show schedule is impressive. Too bad my drive there would take a couple of days. I’d love to see this in person.

  5. Tracy says:

    Thanks, Brenda! Who knows…maybe someday I’ll show up in Oregon!

Comments are closed.