Happy Thanksgiving!

Here’s wishing everyone a thankful, heartfelt, belly-gorging, football-watching (go Pack go!!), fun-filled Thanksgiving holiday with those who mean the world to you.

Oh, and between floats in the parade and during halftime, check this out:

Left Brain / Right Brain 

I can make it go both ways.  Which way do you spin?

About Tracy Wall

I'm an artist and massage therapist living in Denver, Colorado.
This entry was posted in Art, Creative Process. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Thanksgiving!

  1. Con Daily says:

    I can’t spin her left, not surprizing since I know how hard I have to work at the left brain tasks. Still, I thought I should be able to spin that way. Having a lefty partner the past 7 years must have allowed me to slide further down the slippery right slope.

  2. kkrullrobart says:

    Interesting! She started out with a counterclockwise spin, then reversed and then I could get her to reverse direction at will. Never did get only the extended leg to move, though. Guess that explains why I find it easier to do the books than to do my art, though both get done eventually.

Comments are closed.