6 weeks old!

I must say, I am having fun with the whole blog world.  This baby blog is now 6 weeks old, and I’m really enjoying it.  It’s keeping me producing, I like touching base with other artists; it’s a win-win.  Truly, I never would have guessed.

Thank you Alyson Stanfield for encouraging  nudging shoving me to do this.  If you don’t know about her services, don’t wait for a shove to find out!

Meanwhile, have another look at an apple.

Aerial Apple (private collection)
10″x8″
oil on panel

Aerial Apple

About Tracy Wall

I'm an artist and massage therapist living in Denver, Colorado.
This entry was posted in Art Blogs, Art Marketing, My Art, Painting. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to 6 weeks old!

  1. wrjones says:

    That is a tough self portrait. Was your arm tired? The coffee must have been cold at the end. Or was this staged and the cup empty to save weight?

    Interesting and well done pose.

Comments are closed.