Art Festival

This show has come and gone.  It was a bit of a disappointment with incredibly low attendance.  Too, it was hotter than hot which doesn’t exactly invite people out.  I’ve got to believe that there was a reason for me being there whether it was someone I met, a new venue I learned about or some other connection.  I did get good feedback on the 6 new pieces I exhibited.  On to prepping for the next exhibit in a coffee place in a few weeks.

About Tracy Wall

I'm an artist and massage therapist living in Denver, Colorado.
This entry was posted in Art Marketing. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Art Festival

  1. Sunny says:

    I really liked your “White Horse”, and was sorry to see that it is already sold. Have you done, or are you doing more horses??? Please be sure to post them on the blog. Subscribed to your update e-mails, and looking forward to seeing them.

  2. Tracy says:

    Thanks, Sunny. Yes, I’ll be doing more horses than just the Sept. 29th post (and maybe dogs, too!). Stay tuned for the next post!

Comments are closed.