Show Prep

I’ve been trying to prep for a one-day outdoor festival this Saturday.  For whatever reason, I’ve been a little sluggish and not psyched as I think I should be.  I mean, the weather is supposed to be fine, I’ve got all the equipment, a lot of works (though I’d like to produce a few more).  Ample time the days before for additional prep.  Makes me wonder why I”m so apprehensive.  Hmmmmmmm. Not sure.

Ah well…..carry on!!

About Tracy Wall

I'm an artist and massage therapist living in Denver, Colorado.
This entry was posted in Art Marketing. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Show Prep

  1. Con Daily says:

    Your blog design is beautifully done.
    I’ve added your blog to my list.
    Good luck for a fantastic Saturday!

  2. Tracy says:

    Thanks, Con. I’ll be thinking of you!

Comments are closed.