Next step

Ok, I’m starting to get a little comfortable with this.  I’ve already made so many changes to the look of this blog, never completely deciding what I like best.  Good to know things are not written in stone here on WordPress.  (“Only change is constant.” Who said that?)  Hopefully this weekend I’ll have a chance to put my pictures in the top banner.  Oooooo long awaited rains here in Denver are being soaked up like a sponge.  Feels good!

About Tracy Wall

I'm an artist and massage therapist living in Denver, Colorado.
This entry was posted in Art Blogs. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Next step

  1. bethvw says:

    Hi Tracy!

    What a great beginning!

    I also just put my first blog entry on wordpress today!
    I think change is the only constant!

    I look forward to seeing your work here!

  2. tracywall says:

    My first communication from the outside world; thanks Beth!

Comments are closed.